This function is only available for Admin users. 

This function allows you to easily identify which Classifications, Contact Groups and Regions are shared to your currently logged in project. 

In the Admin menu, on the filter pages for Classification Tree, Contact Groups or Regions, you will see two option buttons just  below the heading for the page. “All Projects” option is selected by default and it displays all items including those that have been shared from other projects or shared across all projects as shown below:

When you switch to “This Project” option, the list will only display Classifications, Contact Groups or Regions that were set up for your currently logged in project. 

Did this answer your question?