Each Darzin client licence has a limit set for the number of users who may be logged in at the same time. If you try to log in when that limit has been reached, you will receive this message. 

If a colleague is logged into Darzin and not actively using it, then ask them to log out. You will then be able to log in.
If you and your colleagues continually receive this message then it is time to upgrade your Darzin licence. Ask your Darzin Administrator to contact us to discuss options.

Did this answer your question?