This happens when a user enters tried to login however they have entered an incorrect password more than 3 attempts.

The Administrator of your account will see a check mark on the tick box indicating that this user have been locked out of the system. 

Simply unclick the checkbox and the user would be able to re-login using the same password.

Did this answer your question?